Links

Some of my favourite ceramic workers, organisations and sites:

Australian Ceramics. http://australianceramics.com/home/

Ceramics Victoria. http://ceramicsvictoria.org.au/

Jam Factory (South Australia). http://www.jamfactory.com.au/

Lakeside Pottery (US)  has some great tips on their site. http://lakesidepottery.com/Pages/Tips.html

Ceramics Arts Daily (US). http://ceramicartsdaily.org/

The Field Guide for Ceramic Artisans (US). http://juliagalloway.com/field-guide/

Mud Colony (A great collection of weekly blog posts from ceramic artists). http://mudcolony.blogspot.com.au/

The modern pottery studio (Jay Wiese’s photoblog). http://modernpotterystudio.com/

A Fine Mess (Lori Watts US). http://finemessblog.blogspot.com.au/

Six Hundred Degrees (Sophie Milne Aust). http://sixhundreddegrees.blogspot.com.au/

Musing about Mud (Carole Epp, Canada). http://musingaboutmud.blogspot.com.au/

A Plate A Day (photoblog). http://aplateaday.blogspot.com.au/

Vitrified Studio (Shelley Martin, US). http://vitrifiedstudio.wordpress.com/

Instinct and Grace (Kylie Johnson, Aust). http://instinctandgrace.blogspot.com.au/

Fire When Ready (Gary Jackson). http://firewhenreadypottery.com/